Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

They were professional and supportive. I felt listened to and validated in my concerns. All my questions were answered fully. Jeffery Williams was an excellent representative for your company. I am very happy with the car I chose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Sandy Solayman was a pleasure to work with and blew me away, very on top of making sure I was taken care of. I also really love how Mazda now sends you a video of your car being serviced showing you why certain things need fixing which instills a lot of confidence in me. Went in to do routine maintenance and was really impressed.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment online for service and with the complementary shuttle service I was able to be back home within 35 minutes of leaving the car at the dealership. Another shuttle to pick me up at home and bring me back to pick up my car is a show of great service IMO. My car was washed while at the dealership and vacuumed inside. I worked with Oscar Galicia at the dealership and he was very courteous and helpful in all aspects.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Service personnel are well accomodating and respectful. Specially Jay my service advisor who assisted me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Geovan was awesome. Straight to business. The only thing that could have went better was having the car pulled up and ready to go prior to my arrival. Everything else went smooth and good price. Awesome to see a dealership NOT tacking on bogus dealer installed accessories that are not included in the advertised price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Pretty good compare with Nissan manager .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the service we received from Rohan. He immediately made it clear he would do whatever it took to accommodate our scheduling needs. Rohan was extremely polite, extremely friendly, a great communicator and fantastic to work with. I’ve hired literally hundreds of people in my career and he has the knack for great customer service. Truly appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I was attended to by corey jackson, and couldn’t be more happier with what customer service I was given. Him and his manager moe was very accommodating and patient to attend to my needs and what I was looking for in a car. Highly recommended and will do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

It has been 2 days since we were there and still going through are thoughts trying to come up with the right words and finally go to the conclusion that we are still amazed we where planning to go to a dealer for about 2 years and finally decided to go with no expectations only and just to find out if we where even close to be able to culifide for something in the near future. And walking in we were greeted by Corey Jackson and immediately felt welcomed and at ease no word's could explain the professionalism and time and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

If you need a new car, Jeff Williams is your guy! I walked in one day, and though he was busy, he was able to help me while having an appointment with another client. I am so appreciative that he spent time with me. He is incredibly knowledgeable and easy to work with. Truly a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My experience with buying a new Mazda3 from Autobarn Mazda was outstanding from start to finish. Because inventory at all dealerships was low, I needed to have a dealer order a car from the factory. I live in the far north suburbs and struggled with dealers up north who would only sell me a factory ordered car with their “dealer options” that add little value or benefit to the vehicle. All their options did was add about $2K to the price of the car. Pure dealer profit. I contacted Autobarn Mazda in early May 2022 and worked with Kam Sulieman over ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Extremely happy with the service and assistance I received from Chris Reis. I recouping ask for him. He is experienced, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Highly recommend The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston and specifically Jefferey Williams. Have bought 2 vehicles from Jeff and both times the process was smooth. On my most recent visit, took my preapproved offer and he worked to get me an even better deal. Worked past closing time and walked out with a new SUV. A+ service

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Didn't get to make a big purchase today but Pat was beyond helpful to help me find cars that fit the profile I was looking for. General manager was also wonderful! I look forward to coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Jeffery williams was excellent in the whole sales process. He has stayed in touch since which is a first at any dealership i have dealt with. Very happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I purchased CX-30 which was delayed due to the shortage in the US. but i needed to drive to a different state due to my job. They gave me a free rental car for the entire time until my car arrived and then delivered my car to Michigan. I had a great experience with this dealership where they accommodated my needs and worked with me so it was very convenient.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Wonderful experience buying a Mazda from Abaz. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Christian Is awesome and a pleasure to work with! That kind of service will always keep me coming back!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jay was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Jonathan Sammons, (like always) did an awesome job, he was very efficient, professional, friendly, and effective. He gave me the best price in the market (I was looking in different dealers for a couple weeks) and we close the deal by phone in less than 10minutes, few hours after, my new car was Infront of my garage door. Amazing job The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Helpful and fast

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Definitely ask for Bryan. He always has the answer he's the technician there and is very respectful and honest. I have not had a problem with my car in years thanx to his Wonderful job he does. Than you Bryan.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

The service center here has to be one of the best ones around. I wish I could bring my other non-Mazda vehicle here as well because every time I come in for maintenance on my Mazda I'm treated well and the staff is professional and kind.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always room to sit. Always able to discuss possible concerns.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I've been here many times to service my car & have always left feeling like a valued customer! This was amplified times 100 when Rohan, my service advisor, helped me during my last visit. His communication, customer service, and efficiency deserve 10/10 ratings. Thanks Rohan, I'm sorry I didn't catch your last name.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I've been here many times to service my car & have always left feeling like a valued customer! This was amplified times 100 when Rohan, my service advisor, helped me during my last visit. His communication, customer service, and efficiency deserve 10/10 ratings. Thanks Rohan, I'm sorry I didn't catch your last name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I've been here many times to service my car & have always left feeling like a valued customer! This was amplified times 100 when Rohan, my service advisor, helped me during my last visit. His communication, customer service, and efficiency deserve 10/10 ratings. Thanks Rohan, I'm sorry I didn't catch your last name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

This is the first car I bought in the States, it really means a lot to me!! I 'm quite new to the car and the whole process, but my salesperson Jefferey Williams was being very helpful and patient all the time. I'd like to recommend him to any of my friends in need for a car. And if I'm to buy a new car in the future, he'll be my first go-to agent. I'm attaching the pics of the car I bought and the 'huge but cute' drinking bottle of his ^.^

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Every time I’ve had a problem with my car, there was always someone there to help me. Always friendly, Always explained everything that was going on in regard to fixing the problem. Always making sure that they’re laying out all if my options as far as parts, price ect. The service people are Awesome, as well as the ladies who answer the phones & make the appointments . Very friendly, always willing to help me to their best ability

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The whole dealership was extremely professional and walked me through the entire process. Jefferey Williams did a great job showing me the Mazda CX - 3 and all the features available to it. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jeff came recommended to us by family for all the right reasons. He was great to work with and made the process quick and easy for us! We cold not be happier with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sales Manager Moe Yazdani & Sales Advisor Pat Levy made the entire lease process very easy Love our new CX-5!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Best car buying experience. They deserve your business if you’re buying a Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Poldino Buti helped the second I walked in til after I left, now here's a dedicated professional man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I could not recommend this dealership enough. Ivan and Jonathan were helpful, responsive, and honest throughout the whole buying process. Pricing was provided upfront and was more than fair. Thanks for the great buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

This was the easiest and simplest new car transaction of our lives. This is our fifth Mazda but the first one from Autobahn Mazda of Evanston and we will definitely go back there when it's time for another car. Our sales agent Chris Reis did not try to influence which vehicle we chose and let us drive numerous used and new vehicles. The sales manager Jonathan even drove the car to our home the next day when the car was ready. The entire process was low stress and definitely not pushy. We were surprised and very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jay is the best !!! He makes sure your car is taken cared of and he explains in detail hiw the work will be done and how long it will take to finish it.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The easiest and simplest new car transaction of our lives. This is our fifth Mazda, but the first one from Autobarn Mazda of Evanston and we will definitely go back there when it’s time for another car. Our sales agent Chris Reis did not try to influence which vehicle we chose and let us drive numerous used and new vehicles. The entire process was low stress and definitely not pushy. We were surprised and are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

No games played. No market adjustments. Add ons are optional. Not forced on you. I went to 5 dealers and probably talked to 8. This is the one you want to go to.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The Evanston Autobarn service experience was excellent. My service advisor, Sandy Solayman was attentive and listened to all my concerns and issues with my vehicle. The work was finished in the timeframe promised and the RF2K paint sealant makes the car look better than new.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Professional service; helpful, well-informed, customer care professionals; a lovely waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The Autobarn Mazda is a very clean and aesthetically pleasing dealership with a great staff. I highly recommend Corey Jackson: he was highly informed, friendly, and understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I brought my car in for two issues. I was helped by Oscar. He was professional, clear about the work, and helpful. The two issues were fixed and the cost was incredibly reasonable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They are the best dealers that I ever had. My sales person Giovann Raymond is wonderful sales person. He is fun to deal with. At the pickup day he spend a long time with us explaining how the car works. He went out of his way to make sure we feel confrontable with the car. It was such a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Service Department was modern and clean, and had nice amenities including coffee, some snacks, wi-fi and TV. The service advisor was friendly and kept me informed as to the progress of my appointment, and they washed the car upon completion. But it was slow going; it took over 90 minutes to do a simple oil change and inspection with no other service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Sandy and the whole crew crew exceeded expectations -very pleased with the quality and efficiency of the service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Jay Rosenfeld MY service writer - excellent at communicating with me & I Love the video he sent explaining the work on my car A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great job! Thanks Kam and Mo. Painless and easy...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Oscar will greed you at the service entrance and explain all your car needs and the waiting time. Try to come with an set appointment but they will work on your vehicle even without it. Fair prices and original parts to keep your car going for years.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Rohan and Oscar were SOOOOO informative with the questions I had about my girlfriend's CX-5. I am looking forward to bringing my car in for service with these two gentlemen to get the best Mazda experience. Give these boys a raise! If you guys are looking for the best recommendation and highest quality of service, bring your car to these two.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Excellent Service from start to finish! The staff at the Autobarn Mazda of Evanston is absolutely first rate. I brought my CX5 in for overdue general maintenance and was treated with courtesy, knowledge, and flexibility that made my whole experience A+. First the teck Rich, looked over the whole car and showed me via an excellent video all of the key area of my car. Rich was an excellent communicator and instilled an added layer of confidence in me that he knew what was needed and what was fine. As it turned out my brakes were in need of replacement ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Ivan was instrumental in our purchase going above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

First and foremost I would like to express my gratitude to Mazda for not implementing the market price adjustment like all other dealers have during this time. For this reason, I decided to consider moving forward with a company who doesn’t take advantage of the chip shortage and remained their prices the same regardless of the situation. Before I even stepped into the shop I spoke to Mo who was able to answer all my questions regarding possibly purchasing a vehicle. I finally came into the shop and Ivan was able to assist and help me with all my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new car. Jeffrey, Mo and Robert did an amazing job and made my car buying experience very easy and stress free. They were very transparent throughout the entire process. I’m really happy with my new purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Was shopping around for a CX30 base trim. Giovann Raymond was able to help with purchase. Shown diff options ( lease/ purchase/rates). Surprisingly pleasant experience. Finance guys was also really understanding about the limitations we had. Thanks for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Chris Reis provided a 10/10 service experience at the Autobarn!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We love the Autobarn Mazda! We bought our second car from them this week, and we Climent be happier. The service is excellent - attentive without being pushy - and they really go out of their way to make car shopping a fun experience! Plus on top of it you cannot beat Mazda for car quality - we keep coming back! All around a fantastic experience, extremely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Very professional dealer. Chris Reis and Jonathan Sammons were extremely helpful, efficient, and friendly during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

it was good experience at Autobarn Mazda. Chris Reis provided a good test drive and a detailed introduction to the Mazda CX-5. He also gave lots of useful suggestions for us. His manager Moe Yazdani made everything easy and transparent. I'd like to recommend this dealer to my friends. Back to the car, it is amazing SUV, we really enjoy to drive it.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new car here. Billy Mayo assisted me and was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend checking out this Mazda if you're in the market for a great new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great place, nice people. Kamal was very professional in helping me pick the right car. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

So far so good. Bought a Mazda CX-5 last week and the process was the most straight-forward and quick experience I've had buying a car. Love my new "whip" as the kids say. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Billy Masio helped me secure my new vehicle all via text! He was professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Very personable and overall great experience working with Billy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

we shopped around and found the best deal at the nicest dealership. Jeffrey Williams made car shopping easier By listening to what we wanted, directing us appropriately, being clear and courteous in his communications and putting details in writing so we could make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I was helped by Corey Jackson. He and the others at the dealership made the process super easy and were extremely helpful. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

There to get my car washed. They could have done a better job both inside & outside.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

We recently purchased a new Mazda CX5 at the Autobarn. What a great experience!! Pat Levy, our sale Associate, was a pleasure to work with. We reserved the car we saw on line with a deposit. Moe Yazdani explained the terms so we knew exactly what we doing and Robert Hamilton took care of the paperwork when we picked up the car which arrived on the day they said it would!! So easy! Buy your car at the Autobarn!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

My wife and I purchased a Mazda CX-5 this week and Gio Raymond (sales rep) was SUPER knowledgeable on all facets of all Mazdas. We threw him a TON of curveball questions and he knew the answer to all of them. Highly recommend this place, specifically Gio Raymond.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have been driving the one and only car I ever owned for the last fifteen years. I had some great memories in that car and it was the last and only thing my father left me. I knew the day would come when I would need a new car. A few weeks ago that day came when my car shut off in the middle of the road. I knew I wanted a SUV AWD. After doing a few weeks of research and sitting in the Mazda CX 30 it was the car. Mazda CX 30 Select was my first choice, but ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I had an excellent experience with both Billy Maio and Jonathan Sammons in the Sales department. They worked with me, were prompt in their responses, and understanding of my situation. They made buying a car very simple.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Went in with a Jeep Cherokee 2021 I wasn't happy with.. Patrick Levy and Rob Hamilton took Great care of me..I got a great trade in and drove out with my dream SUV a 2021 Mazda CX 5 excellent service ***** Very Professional I appreciate this thanks guys I recommend the Mazda Autobarn in Evanston any time !!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great dealership to work with. We called in to put a hold on a car and Pat was very helpful and proficient with setting everything up. When we got to the dealership that same day to pick it up, Pat ran us through the details of the car and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction. After having awful experiences with a couple of other dealerships prior to looking at this one, Autobarn Mazda made the process simple and enjoyable, and I'll definitely be seeking out an Autobarn dealership for any future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Ivan Saez did a good job of getting us started. After his vacation started, Jeff Williams stepped in on the night we came to pick up the car. They were both pleasant and good to work with. A small concern, things were held up for an extra day, because calls-emails were not forwarding. It created some extra work, and I would recommend that reps. set up vacation replies on their message greetings. This would have sped things up. Overall, it’s a good car, and we were happy with the final outcome.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Was helped by Jeff Williams. He answered all my trivial questions with the most patience, was always willing to go the extra mile with me, and always remembered my interests. Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership by far.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Nice service department, comfortable and clean. Service on the car has been great as well

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Recently bought my 3rd Mazda here. Great experience all around! Thanks to Poldino Buti, Giovann Raymond, and Michael Allegretti!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I had my 2013 Mazda serviced here recently and they did a great job! I needed new brakes and I asked for a complete detailing service. They gave me a loaner vehicle for the weekend while they worked on my car, which was very nice. When I got my car back, it looked almost new! Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely return!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Repaired items correctly, helpful staff, provided loaner to make appointment possible! Pointed out other issues , did follow up Oscar was very helpful , friendly and respectful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The Autobarn Service center in Evanston is so convenient. Everyone is very helpful. Jay took care to explain everything to me and let me know what was important to maintain my Mazda. It's the only place I go because it's the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Staff was courteous and helpful. Gave a detailed explanation of services being performed. Also good a check up on my car for services needed, which is helpful for future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Good experience overall, however the vehicle delivery process was rushed and incomplete. The car is awesome!!! But a new car delivery person would be beneficial from my view.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Service was pleasant, efficient and dependable. The waiting room was clean and comfortable and had plenty of seating allowing for distance between customers. Bathroom was clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Superb service. Friendly and Fast. I love the extra treats provided and the service tech explaining what they did. Having wifi to work was awesome too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Good service! Only concern i would have is the instructions to your service facility. When I scheduled on you web site it didn’t have correct address.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review